ThroughTheLens

The best shot of my BenQ DC C510 – Part 1 April 20, 2007

Filed under: Photos — saifulrizan @ 12:55 am
Few more things delisted from my To-Do-List. I’m happy for what I’ve been through for this month, despite few peoples slaying me from their friend list for the sake of groundless speculation made after the announment of staff retrenchment thing. God saved me!

These are the pictures taken with BenQ DC C510. I bought this camera at Low Yatt, Kuala Lumpur. Can’t complaint much because good things don’t come in cheap. This camera is not very useful when it comes to noght shot.

But on the other hand, this camera helped me captured the best images (as for my own eye only).

#1 – Ferry from Labuan to Menumbok

#2 – KL at night (er.. I like how it turns out eventhough it’s blur and shaky)

#3 – The owner’s house of Beras Terbakar @ Burnt Rice, Langkawi, Malaysia.

#4 – She’s telling me how big the durian was….

#5 – Labuan Sea Sport Complex watch tower

#6 – The horse staple wooden bridge in Taman Damai, Layang-Layangan, Labuan FT.

#7 – Labuan Sea Sport Complex

#8 – The room at Le Meridien, Kota Kinabalu

#9 – Le Meridien, Kota Kinabalu

!– google_ad_client = “pub-5475124221491357”; google_ad_width = 468; google_ad_height = 60; google_ad_format = “468x60_as”; google_ad_type = “text”; google_ad_channel = “”; //–>

So, please tell me what do you think of these pictures.

 

7 Responses to “The best shot of my BenQ DC C510 – Part 1”

  1. Charmayne Says:

    quite the cantik your pictures 😛

  2. cindy Says:

    I never knew BenQ products are quite good. My first purchase on BenQ product was like 3 or 4 years ago when they came up with an external DVD player for computer. Not only it has region code problem (cannot play DVD ciplak. Ha ha ha!) it also went kapoot after only a few months. Tired of claiming for warranty, I toss it somewhere in the store room in my old house. Ever since, I”m quite afraid of buying BenQ products.

    Not bad lah the photos. I love the Le Meridien pictures most! Hmm.. maybe because I’m lacking of sleep and those bed looks like a total comfort!

  3. maslight Says:

    oh a series of photos. the shot angles are gewd XD u can adjust the photo a bit..make it pop hahaha XD

  4. albert Says:

    Ctrl-Shift-L in Photoshop should fix the shots with purplish tinges.

    Also, I like how you manage to put the buildings in exaggerated perspective. Crouched down to get them? Go further, lie on the ground if you have to. For #3 you could go closer to the stairs, then put more sky in the top-right.

  5. ais-putih Says:

    yup2..photoshop is magic..gunakanlah ia..agar gambar anda jadi more sparkling..kekeke..

  6. ais-putih Says:

    nanti bila ku balik..bulih buat projek outing ambil gambar ni..ada jua geng..hehe

  7. SR215 Says:

    charmayne : THank you for the compliment. I’m still learning. 🙂

    Cindy : This is the only BenQ product I have. The reason I bought this camera was to capture our family moment together when travelling (at that time la) and it’s cheap.

    massy : Thanks for your comment on the shot angles. Will try to make it better.

    albert : Thanks for dropping by, ALbert. Many thanks for the advice also.

    Yes, I did crouched to get the shot, but lie on the ground sounds like a great idea.

    Thank you very much for your comments, friends. I will try to perform my best next time. 🙂


Leave a Reply

