ThroughTheLens

The best shot of my BenQ DC C510 – Final April 22, 2007

Filed under: Photos — saifulrizan @ 11:44 pm


Note:
Last night a group of dancers performed a traditional dance called ‘Igal – Igal’, which claimed to hail from a Bajau culture in Sabah. Im wondering if it’s TRADITIONAL if the music was done with a drum, cymbal and keyboard?

This is the last part of The Best Shot of my BenQ DC C510. Well, I think these were a best shot (I think so laa) based on my knowledge (still a beginner).

Many thanks to friends whom commented on the first set and really appreciate it.

Now let’s roll to the final set.

#1 I dont know why but I think I like this… 🙂

# 2 – Sprite (was trying to play with the ISO and EV)

#3Le Meridien (click for full post) bed lamp – I took 5 – 10 pictures of this object just to come out with this result.

#4Labuan Chimney (Click for full post)– Albert gave an advice to fix the purple-ish ( CTRL + SHIFT + L in Photoshop). Thanks Albert.

#5 – Passing by – Taken last December at Warisan Square, Kota Kinabalu (click for full post). This was the time I met Julian and Flanegan in personal.

#6Dataran Helang, Langkawi (click for full post). Trying to play with the perspective and composition. It turns out the image look pretty tight.

#7 – The benches facing the sea. Purplish. I need to get myself a copy of Adobe Photoshop. 🙂

#8Papers (click for full post)– The expression of how untidy my desk is…. 😦

That’s all for now. I’m glad to tell that I’ve bought myself a Sony DSC H5. I took few (in fact, many!) pictures with this. But for now I have to take photos in a VGA mode ( smaller size ) because I am still waiting for the Memory Stick Pro Duo. Here you go!

Ok lah, tomorrow I’ll show you the pictures. In fact, I’ve took many pictures that I think would be sufficient for a week entries.

Hmm.. Is this a sign that this blog will turn to a photoblog?

 

5 Responses to “The best shot of my BenQ DC C510 – Final”

  1. maslight Says:

    woo those shots are nice *thumbs

  2. SR215 Says:

    Thank you. 🙂

  3. princess darksoul Says:

    i lyk d last pic.. pancur itam i think.. kewl..mcm postcard.. :p

  4. SR215 Says:

    Thanks for the compliment, princess.

  5. cindy Says:

    I like the picture of the the bench most. Beautiful! Reminds me of places where youths go for a date. ;P


Leave a Reply

