ThroughTheLens

Sunset in Labuan April 26, 2007

Filed under: Photos — saifulrizan @ 1:20 am

This is the photos taken at Pohon Batu beach last Sunday. I tried to make a silhoutte image, but I think I need to learn more about the function and settings.
Digging the trunk – Blown picture spoiled by excessive lighting.

Cruising the shore

The newspaper spoiled the scene. I should realise it earlier!

Gold-ish clouds

She’s enjoying the sunset


This one taken at Pancur Hitam beach. Few guys from Lensa Malaysia really like this, and I like it too.

Taken at Sungai Labu bridge.

 

2 Responses to “Sunset in Labuan”

  1. cindy Says:

    Is that your gf in the photo?? You asked her to pose for the photo, issit? xP Hehehehe..

  2. SR215 Says:

    Yes, that’s my gf.

    I asked her to pose, but she refused to do so.. But then I asked her to let loose and she did it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

