ThroughTheLens

LISC 2007 – Boat Tug-Of- War May 8, 2007

Filed under: Labuan International Sea Challenge 2007 — saifulrizan @ 12:31 am
The list of winners will be updated later. Right now I am still drafting, editing and putting proper post and text into places. Come again tomorrow for the pictures from PRELUDE BATTLE OF THE BAND.

 

2 Responses to “LISC 2007 – Boat Tug-Of- War”

  1. cindy Says:

    Wow, I could see how hot it was in the photos. I’m impressed with how you could stand taking photos in that situation. 😛

    I’d melt if I were you. 😀

    Nice photos, as usual! You make me wanna buy a DSLR as well, but I don’t think I’ll know how to use ’em, unless of course I study online. Hehehe..

  2. SR215 Says:

    Im not using a dSLR.. this is a P&S camera. THe only dSLR in SOny family i think is SOny ALpha. 🙂

    Yes, it’s very hot. Me and my gf now look like ketam baru kena masak.


Leave a Reply

