ThroughTheLens

LISC 2007 – Shore Fishing May 17, 2007

Filed under: Labuan International Sea Challenge 2007 — saifulrizan @ 2:44 am
Note :
My 24th birthday is around the corner. I am getting older, but that doesn’t stop me from jotting down my wishlist for this year. Hoya PRO-1D 58mm ND8, Hoya PRO-1D 58mm UV, VCL-DH0758, VCL-DH1758 and Dopod Pro 838. Getting older, my wishlist became somewhat expensive and undeliverable. 🙂


 

2 Responses to “LISC 2007 – Shore Fishing”

  1. cindy Says:

    Although half of the items listed in your wishlist are unknown to me (but I’m sure they’re camera stuff?), I wish you an advance Happy Birthday and hope that some good samaritan saw it and decided to buy them for you. 😛

  2. SR215 Says:

    Thanks Cindy.

    My girlfriend promised to buy the HOYA filter for me,so I am happy to have it soon. 🙂


Leave a Reply

