ThroughTheLens

Yellow Attack May 25, 2007

Filed under: Photos — saifulrizan @ 2:19 am
I am sorry I didn’t update for the past few days. It’s not that I am still enjoying my birthday or whatever thing that would be fun. I’m stuck in the office clearing shit for clients and now I really hate this job.

Anyway, stop the ranting. The yellow madness continued, with now all the yellow toyol fascinating the peoples of Labuan, disregard of age and gender. Here you go. Spotted anyone familiar???


Ok la, need to finish the job, or I have to work on Saturday and Sunday. I’ll be pissed off like hell if I have to work on Saturday and Sunday.

 

5 Responses to “Yellow Attack”

  1. cindy Says:

    Although one of my phone are subscribed to DiGi, I still find that yellow guy irritating! I mean, can’t they find a better costume? It looks totally.. fake. LOL.

  2. cindy Says:

    *one of my phone IS

    (correction) 😛
    *sigh* Eyes too painful, can hardly read what I typed. Hehehe..

  3. SR215 Says:

    Yeah, agree with you. Plumpy bright yellow coverage man… so not in style.


Leave a Reply

