ThroughTheLens

Ferrari Enzo – Miniature June 6, 2007

Filed under: Automobile,Photos — saifulrizan @ 6:58 pm

I have in my possession a Ferrari Enzo and Ferrari F430. Woops! Sorry to tell you the truth, it’s just a toy. A poor guy like me can’t even afford a local production car! So sad, I can only buy the miniature one for this photography learning session.

Equipped with a black cardboard and a tripod, I tried to take the pictures as if I was taking pictures of the real Enzo, price-tagged at USD 643,330.00 (approximately).

Anyway, stop mumbling how weak I am financially. Let the pictures speak for themselves.

You like it?

 

Leave a Reply

