ThroughTheLens

I’m deadly bored.. August 19, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — saifulrizan @ 12:58 am

It’s my

It’s Sunday. Im alone here in the room, with gloomy mood that promises a damn boring day for today!

It’s raining heavily outside. It’s now 18 Deg Cel something like that here in Dalby, and the rain make it worst! And there I am cursing my own self for leaving my thick clothes behind. It wasn’t like this the last time I came here. It was clear sky all day! And they assured me weather is not the problem here.

Now here I am sitting pathetically waiting for anyone to log in to their messenger, replying my post in forums, or simply watching YouTube and 401.

I hate this feeling now. Im pushing myself to stay for another couple or more weeks here, when my head still in Malaysia. I regret for not spending much times with peoples, now I am sadly imagine all of them doing their thing back there. I’m fucked up since the day I decided to spend 3 months in Aussie, hoping it will change me to something better.

Yeah, im totally screwed by my own decision. This was not like what I’d planned. Either way I am still here counting days before I come back to Malaysia for good.

And this time, I’ve planned carefully…

 

One Response to “I’m deadly bored..”

  1. cindy Says:

    I know you must be feeling pretty lonely there. But hey, look at the bright side. This is a great time for you to “be alone with yourself”. Take time to do things that you couldn’t do in Malaysia. (which I don’t know what.. hehe) Go poco-poco dancing in your room maybe? Dance? Sing your heart out?

    Or the best part.. take photographs of the place!! 😀 It’ll add a wonderful additional into your photographs collections. You can’t find those views in Malaysia! *wink*

    Else, start posting for PPP and make money online. *heehee*


Leave a Reply

