ThroughTheLens

Foo Fighters – A320 August 24, 2007

Filed under: Miscellanuous — saifulrizan @ 12:53 am


Note : Can you please respond to the Poll next to this post, under my picture? Thank you very much for doing that. 🙂

Recently I caught up with this video in YouTube. It’s the Superman Return clip, but with Foo Fighters A320 song. The creator of this sync vid clip nailed it down. The song matches the clip perfectly! Originally, this is a song from Godzilla Soundtrack called A320.

Here are the video clip and the lyric. Enjoy!

There is a place I’d love to go
Strangers takin’ me there
I dream about the day I learn to fly

I’m afraid of aeroplanes
Even though I act the way
that it feels to be a person in the sky

It’s alright
and it’s good
this time

I look out and on the ground
really don’t believe it
gravity can pull me from this height

One day we’ll come crashing down
What will I do
Never had a chance to say goodbye

Close my eyes and hope that it’s
a real smooth flight
this time
Close my eyes and hope that it’s
a real smooth flight

And it’s good
this time

I look down and on the ground
I look down and on the ground
I look down and on the ground
I look out, we’re going down

 

2 Responses to “Foo Fighters – A320”

  1. cindy Says:

    saiful, i’ve cast my vote! 😀

  2. SR215 Says:

    Thanks cindy. 🙂


Leave a Reply

