ThroughTheLens

Happy Weekend to you all! August 31, 2007

Filed under: Personal Opinion — saifulrizan @ 10:46 am
I enjoy it every time it’s sunset here.
If you want to set this picture as your desktop wallpaper, click here.

It has been 17 days now since I left everyone wandering where the hell I am. I am so sorry to those who didn’t know what I’m up to here. I’m fine, really fine, except that for some undeniable circumstances and conditions, I startled myself with the endless thoughts of going back home and get a real life. It’s been playing over and over inside my mind that I will come back to Australia as a tourist, not as a businessman, or some company’s director. The workload kind of annoying and burdened both shoulders and if there is hump at my back, it will be a relief to lighten my shoulders a bit.

I’ve made it clear in my recent post with regards to 50th Malaysia National Day, about my opinion on our nation as a whole after 50 years of Independence from the British, which I’ve typed for almost an hour. I’ve been working hard on my mother-tongue language pretty hard because I haven’t write formally since I’ve finished my SPM. All my daily conversation afterwards mixed with the slang and languages from almost all the race in Borneo (perhaps some twisted West Malaysia slang).

It’s planned that I will be here for another moon to come. With job assigned progressing very well, I’m happy to know that I can spend my quality time at work at fully rate. I used to be determined for not being there at workplace, and sit here instead to deal with my blog(s), business and friends. Job is always like that. You’re dying to get out when you’re not interested and fully-occupied with the job. But once you dip in some interest to the job, added with some determination on getting things done, you’re into it, 100% guaranteed. *big grin*

It’s going to be a very busy weekend. But then, I’m not looking forward to lazing around on Saturday and Sunday. I’m determined to get the job done as soon as possible, so I can speed up things here and get back to Malaysia to get my things done (like I’ve craved a lot on that matter!).

So my fellow bloggers and my blog loyal reader, I wish you a great weekend. Please spend some quality times with your loved ones while you still got the chance to do so. J

 

2 Responses to “Happy Weekend to you all!”

  1. Ratu Syura Says:

    Selamat Hari Merdeka!! 😀

  2. cindy Says:

    Happy weekend to you too. Have a wonderful one.

    Happy Merdeka to you too! 🙂


Leave a Reply

