ThroughTheLens

Advertlets : Bling in your blog! September 12, 2007

Filed under: Sponsored Post — saifulrizan @ 12:50 pm
They’ve made it. It’s your turn now!

I’ve been a member of “Advertlets.com – Blog Advertising in Asia!” since April 2007, after my friend, Adam (again!) introduced me to this online advertisement network targeting blogs (like you and me – and future blogger to come) by providing a medium to gain income to bloggers n Malaysia and Singapore. I joined them, as part of me said, I want money!, and the other part me of me saying, I should support Malaysian made ‘product’.

Yes, I’ve been putting Advertlets coding in all my blogs, hoping to gain some income from there. I do have a permanent job, yet I am still concentrating on my part time business. Perhaps some income from my blog could help me spare some money for buying what I really need now.

Advertlets is great, given that it is Malaysian made, and it gave an opportunity for you and me to make extra money. So, give yourself a chance now, sign up with Advertlets today!!– google_ad_client = “pub-5475124221491357”; google_ad_width = 234; google_ad_height = 60; google_ad_format = “234x60_as”; google_ad_type = “text”; google_ad_channel = “”; //–>

 

Leave a Reply

