ThroughTheLens

Travel to Australia October 7, 2007

Filed under: Product Review,Travel — saifulrizan @ 5:45 pm

My frequent visit to Australia still couldn’t satisfy me. I’ve read all things about interesting places, in all states in Australia. Unfortunately, I never had a chance to visit them all. If you asked me, there’s 3 places where I would like to spend my vacation in Australia, because I think these places have more attractions and interesting places than the other states.

Melbourne

A bit information on Melbourne,

Melbourne is Australia’s second largest city. It is a place with something for
everybody to enjoy. It has fashionable stores, plenty of bars and cafes with a
large variety of cosmopolitan restaurants, botanic gardens and riverside walks,
overlooked by elegant streets and sky scrapers, food and film festivals,
galleries , theatres and much more.

Sound awesome? This city moved by business, and it has all the excitement in any of your preferences, be it food, culture, scenery, architecture and many more.

For accommodation, I have an option to pay from as low as 50 AUD per day to the luxurious one, 150 AUD per day.

My next choice, Sydney!

Sydney is located on Australia’s south-east coast. The city is built around Port Jackson, which includes Sydney Harbour, leading to te city’s nickname, “the harbour city”.

Among the main attractions in Sydney are Sydney Opera House and Harbour Bridge.

For accommodation, I have an option to pay from as low as 40 AUD per day to the luxurious one, 140 AUD per day.

Finally, my last choice, Brisbane.

Brisbane by night

Among the main attractions to Brisbane are Ekka festival and The Valley Fiesta. Ekka is a cultural festival, held every year in August. The Valley Fiesta on the other hand offered free live music, market stalls, food and drink from many local restaurants and cafés, and other entertainment.
For accommodation, I have an option to pay from as low as 100 AUD per day to the luxurious one, 140 AUD per day.

 

3 Responses to “Travel to Australia”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    but they are all CITIES!!!!!

  2. Corinne Says:

    nice – can’t wait to visit australia again

  3. Haizum Says:

    I wanna go too 0_0


Leave a Reply

