ThroughTheLens

Photography – Hoya 58mm Yellow Filter December 14, 2007

Filed under: Photos — saifulrizan @ 3:27 am
I woke up this morning with a bit thought on the pictures I’ve found in some magazines I got at home. Those pictures gave another perspective to my enthusiasm. I guess all the pictures I took before always go straight and normal.

So I decided to give it a shot. With Hoya Pro 1D 58mm UV Filter and Hoya 58mm Yellow Filter, I walked around the house looking for interesting subject to play with. This time, I didn’t tilt my camera to any direction, except for where it always be – eye to the viewfinder. (I hate using LCD)

So, this is what I come up with.








I guess I’m too happy to see the result, so I posted some of the pictures in my possession to JPGMag.com. Below are the candidates. Voting open until February 2008

Enjoy your weekend, guys! Cheers!

nuffnang_bid = “081fd07fd721ff375650480881a47c88”;

 

4 Responses to “Photography – Hoya 58mm Yellow Filter”

  1. CJane Says:

    Beautiful photos! 😀

    Heyyyyyy.. CK In2U! I have the same perfume!!! But not mine lah.. I bought the woman’s version for my sis. 😛 Eh.. hope she’s not reading this comment, coz it was supposed to be a Christmas gift surprise for her. 😛

  2. SR215 Says:

    Thanks Cindy.

    Hey, what a coincidence. I like the cologne so much you know. Anyway, when I bought the In2U, I bought For Her too, and got this CK One for free. 🙂

  3. Goodies Says:

    Hey, I have a few filters too and livign in Labuan. We might be able to exchange our collection and try them out one of this day.

  4. SR215 Says:

    goodies,

    how do I know you if you are anonymous?


Leave a Reply

