ThroughTheLens

Thoughts in transition December 17, 2007

Filed under: Personal Opinion — saifulrizan @ 1:47 am
2008 is around the corner. Another year passing by, and yet we still think there’s nothing much happened over the past 12 months. Do you? I hope not. 12 months is a long period, and it does creates personal development in many ways, depend on what you’ve been through.

If you asked me, I dare to say there are a lot of changes for 2007. Be it from bad to good, good to bad, or bad to worse. I’ve tasted it all, and most of the time it never sweet. Every second I feel great for the positive changes. Too bad, I can’t shave off the negative one, perhaps being haunted by own mistake would make me more cautious in the future.

Enough of what happened in 2007 (with few more days to go). Let’s see what we can do for 2008.

Next year, I’m planning to get a job. I know this might be surprising for some peoples I know. I guess no one would expect I will find a 9 to 5 job, and more, working under other people order. So I will have a boss or superior to report to next year. I won’t expect much from the workplace. A simple one cube will be nice. I would be thankful if they have espresso machines available. I guess that will be a good idea, since I will look for a job that relates to accounting. This time, I won’t go or put so much confidence in placing myself in a top shot position. An account clerk job would be fine.

I just want a normal and simple life. Besides, I got my life insurance license back. So, 2008 will be a year that would generate much income in my life.

Wish me luck.

Cheers.

nuffnang_bid = “081fd07fd721ff375650480881a47c88”;

 

One Response to “Thoughts in transition”


Leave a Reply

