ThroughTheLens

February 25, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — saifulrizan @ 2:27 am

Last 17th, I thought I would have a chance to take pictures of a lion dance performed at Financial Park as part of their annual event.

 

I didn’t. I was late, and there were not much space for me and Daus. You remember Daus? The nephew I told you about sometimes ago.

lion-dance-fp-2.jpg

Shot this from far away

 

lion-dance-fp-3.jpg

Shot this from 1st floor

 

lion-dance-fp-1.jpg

The best I can get from that day! Sigh!!!!!

 

tihah3.jpg

Tihah looking for something.

 

daus.jpg

Daus having a ‘moment’ in his own style.

 

Tihah asked for the camera. She told me she want to take pictures. These pictures taken by Tihah, 5 years old.

 

daus2.jpg

 

tihah.jpg

 

This one taken by Daus

 

tihah2.jpg

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

