ThroughTheLens

M.I.A February 29, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — saifulrizan @ 3:15 am

Sorry for not updating the blog.

I really want to, but I dont have that much time.

Right now im in a cyber cafe, just finish a 30 minutes interview with one guy from Japan. He promised to get back to me with the result in next week, but he also assure me he can’t promise if I get the job. I know.

 Next Monday I have another appointment with the offshore security. It’s a job interview.

 Ok lah, now have to take the speed boat to Menumbok, then drive for 2 hours back to KK.

 Because since Wednesday I was in KK taking course Olympic Solidarity Administrators Course (can’t confirm if that was the real name – not sure – still boatlagging)

take care everyone.

 

Leave a Reply

