ThroughTheLens

Uncertainty March 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — saifulrizan @ 2:03 am

Sorry for being missing for a very long time. Not so long, but 2 weeks of absence might not be interesting for you my friends who visited this blog each time you log in to the Internet.

 

Thanks for still reading this humble blog.

 

foot.jpg

 

I just finished the Olympic Solidarity Sports Administrator Course. It was held in Kompleks Tabung Haji Kota Kinabalu last week, from 27th February to 1st March 2008. Though it was not like what I’ve read in the letter (in terms of accommodation) and some participants complained about that. Anyway, I enjoyed it.

 

lamppost.jpg

 

It was like refreshing my knowledge and understanding on managing sports club. Thanks to Mr M.P. Haridas and Mr Chua Ah Tok from Majlis Olimpik Malaysia, I’ve learnt a lot!

 

labuansquare.jpg

 

Anyway, I missed the closing ceremony of the Hari Wilayah 2008, held at Labuan Square at the 29th February. Anyway, the blue light was the remaining of the neon’s installed for the closing ceremony. Blue? It does reminds me on something. A politic party perhaps? J

 

2 Responses to “Uncertainty”

  1. ethel Says:

    They should’ve used pink lights instead. More pretty! 😀

    Anyway, welcome back, Saiful!

  2. saifulrizan Says:

    Thanks ethel.

    Well, since election is coming, it’s not a crime to assume to blue lights refer to the… hmm… 🙂

    p/s : the agent that manage my Streamyx application canceled my form. TOmorrow going to apply a new one.


Leave a Reply

